Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Sam Bradley - Borderline Gig Post

First photos!

Thanks to Nicole for shooting some great snaps of Sam with her phone.  Follow her on instagram for more of her amazing photos and her Flickr account for photos of Sam from previous gigs.

Last night's set list, (also thanks to Nicole)

Set list: 

1. Science Prevents Me
2. You Don't Mean Nothing to Me
3. Money in the Bank (w/Grace Lindsey)
4. Only Human (w/Grace Lindsey)
5. Too Far Gone
6. Lights 
7. Loved Again (New)
8. Go Back 

No comments:

Post a Comment